Audit Committee

The audit committee provides the directors with an oversight of financial and corporate governance, risk management and internal control processes within the ICB.

Committee members

Committee attendees

  • Chief finance officer - Sam Proffitt
  • Director of operational finance - Katherine Disley
  • Executive director of assurance, MIAA - Louise Cobain
  • Senior audit manager, MIAA - Lisa Warner
  • Anti-fraud specialist, MIAA - Paul McGrath
  • Partner, KPMG - Tim Cutler
  • Director, KPMG - Debra Chamberlain
  • Company secretary / director of corporate governance - Debra Atkinson

Accessibility tools

Return to header