Quality Committee

The quality committee has been established to provide assurance to the ICB, that there is an effective system of quality governance and internal control that supports it to effectively deliver its strategic objectives and provide sustainable, high quality care.

Committee members

Committee attendees

  • Acute provider representative, Blackpool Teaching Hospitals - Bridget Lees
  • Healthwatch - David Blacklock

  • Public Health representative - Dr Arif Rajpura

  • VCSFE representative - Angela Allen

  • Associate director of patient safety - Caroline Marshall

  • Associate director, quality assurance - Claire Lewis

  • Chief Pharmacist - Andrew White

Quality Committee Terms of Reference

Accessibility tools

Return to header